Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Brad Gorski, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

Elite Family Chiropractic

Brad Gorski, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Charleston, SC

26 total reviews

Dr. Brad Gorski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brad Gorski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MCDOWELL G.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Gorski and his staff always go above and beyond to provide excellent care for my family...also Dr G is a great teacher --we are continuously learning about improving our overall general family health during these pandemic times at every visit. Becoming his patient is not just getting an adjustment, it is a sea change and the best place to be the right health investment for stressful times--highly recommend for you and your family!!!
Julie T.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Gorski has been treating me since an accident over 3 years ago. I broke both legs and my hips were in terrible shape and walking was difficult. He is not like any other chiropractor. The way he does his adjustment is different and there is no pain. I would recommend him if you want to be healthy.
Brenda S.
Submitted 08/27/21
Felt better instantly and it lasted for days
Phil S.
Submitted 04/20/21
I arrived before the office was open and spoke to some other patients waiting outside. They had absolutely glowing things to say about Dr Gorski. Off to a good start! I was then greeted by name by Sarah, who is just lovely. She is very warm and welcoming. Sarah gave me a tour of their facilities, and then I met with Dr. Gorski, who is also warm and personable. This was legitimately the best first doctor's office visit I've had in many years, and I feel confident that I am in good hands.
Tyler E.
Submitted 04/06/21
Walked in unable to walk, bend, get up. A couple of visits and I feel back to 90 percent. Incredible.
Brad N.
Submitted 12/15/20
Informative and positive
Nicole M.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Gorski and his staff provide excellent service.
Michelle K.
Submitted 07/10/20
Staff is so kind and caring. Dr. was so nice and kind also.
Brittany S.
Submitted 07/17/19
I came in with severe lower back pain (unable to stand up) and after only a few visits I was feeling much better! I am now feeling pretty close to 100% and still have adjustments weekly. Everyone in the office is super friendly and makes you feel at home. Dr. Gorski is great about answering questions and giving good suggestions to improve overall health. Highly recommend!
Allen B.
Submitted 05/16/19
I have been going to chiropractors for over 30 years and I have to say that this is the first chiropractor that has me out of pain. I had been listening to Dr. Gorski's radio show and realized that I had never heard chiropractic and life changes explained like that in terms that I could understand. Dr. Gorski and his staff are knowledgable and friendly and I would recommend giving this clinic a try if you are not completely satisfied with who you are seeing now.
Angelica M.
Submitted 01/28/19
I give Dr Gorski 5stars since I started getting adjusted for my back I’ve been feeling better then I had felt in years and also The coaching on nutrition wow it was a big eye Open for me and my family feeling so wonderful that now I have 3members of my coming to Dr Gorski he’s a 5star in our family thanks so much Dr Gorski
Julie O.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr. Gorski really cared how you felt and he focused on your needs
Charlen C.
Submitted 05/22/18
Have been using Dr. Gorski for over a year and am most pleased with the results on my back. My husband also started going to Dr. Gorski this past fall and he is also pleased.
John M.
Submitted 05/08/18
Have been going to dr. Brad for one and a half years. My experience has been great! My condition has been good overall and I have not had any sickness during this time. I go once a week and am able to enjoy life. No bad things in front of me.
Marina A.
Submitted 04/19/18
I came to Dr. Gorski after 5 years of unsuccessful treatment with a lot of painkillers shuts and physical terapy. After my first visit I forgot to take my pill because I was out of pain.
Patrice T.
Submitted 11/07/17
Dr. Gorski has changed everything! I come from a family of doctors, who have never considered chiropractic care an option. I've been an avid exerciser and runner for 15 years -- it's incredibly important to me, and keeps me sane. When I started having pain next to my tailbone 3 years ago, I thought it would go away. Instead, it got worse and worse, and slowly I became less and less able to function; I could hardly walk sometimes. I saw specialists at Cleveland Clinic, got MRIs, and was put prescription-strength pain meds. I got a massage one day to try to see if that would help, who recommended Dr. Gorski. I decided to give it a try, and I'm incredibly glad I did! All those tests, and no specialist seemed to notice there was an issue with my posture which was compressing my L4/L5 disc. Dr. Gorski recognized it immediately, and the effects of his treatment were evident within a few days, as well. I've been his patient for about 4 months now, and I'm officially a convert. After 3 months I was able to run again without pain, so I'm regaining my sanity and am definitely no longer immobile. Dr. Gorski is seriously the best, and focuses on a holistic approach with which other practitioners aren't as thorough. If you've been thinking about chiropractic care but aren't sure, I recommend that you do it NOW.
Kristine M.
Submitted 07/13/17
It was my first appt. Waited a little long to see the doctor (45 min), but it was well worth the wait. He took his time and explaind everything in detail. I learned so much and he told me things no other doctor has. I can see he's very kind and caring. Excited to see what the future holds! I'll submit an update in a few weeks.
Tommy R.
Submitted 05/24/17
I have been coming to Dr. Gorski for a couple of months for balance, chronic pain and other medical issues. For the balance, Dr. Gorski took x-rays and explained to me, in detail, what needed to be corrected to help my balance. So far so good. My balance and posture is getting better and I’m walking and sleeping much better now. I also get in the hyperbaric chamber a couple times a week for chronic pain and other health issues I have and it has made a world of difference in my healing process. With the treatment I have received, I highly recommend Dr. Gorski. Not only is he a fantastic chiropractor, he is a functional medicine doctor and has given me tips to help me get my health back. Unlike the medical doctors I have been to that can only offer to put me on prescription drugs that cause even more problems, Dr. Gorski is personable, knowledgeable, and actually cares about my healing. I’m getting better!
Debbie F.
Submitted 04/28/17
As a patient of Dr. Gorski's, I have benefited in so many ways. I highly recommend him not only for the excellent, personalized care I have received from Dr. Gorski and his staff; but also for his commitment to nutrition and wellness. In support of whole health, Dr. Gorski offers counseling workshops as well as a wide selection of quality nutritional supplements. It is through this winning combination that he empowers his patients to effectively navigate a personal path toward total health and fitness.
Chris A.
Submitted 04/26/17
I went to Dr. Gorski for about 8 months. The original x-rays revealed that my hips were uneven and my cervical spine did not have the correct curvature. After about 5 or 6 months of treatment twice a month, x-rays showed that these problems had been corrected. I was able to cut back to once a month for maintenance treatment. Dr. Gorski is not one of those doctors who you keep going to but they never really heal you. I'm very pleased with the results!