Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Brad Gorski, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

Elite Family Chiropractic

Brad Gorski, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Charleston, SC

31 total reviews

Dr. Brad Gorski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brad Gorski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Loretta W.
Submitted 05/30/22
Adjustments are almost divine. Side effects: COMFORT, MOBILITY, PEACE and JOY. THANKS!!!
Maike K.
Submitted 04/30/22
I learn something from Dr. Gorski every time I am there for a hip adjustment. And I don’t think I have ver seen his assistant Sarah in a bad mood, she is always cheerful.
Judi G.
Submitted 04/21/22
Excellent care through a pinpoint adjustment. Warmup exercises help your body be ready to be adjusted. Knowledgeable doctor.
Adrienne E.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr Gorski always puts me back together after my failed attempts at being a middle aged gymnast.
Judith G.
Submitted 12/18/21
“I stand corrected!” Has new meaning when this doctor adjusts you—best ever!!!
MCDOWELL G.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Gorski and his staff always go above and beyond to provide excellent care for my family...also Dr G is a great teacher --we are continuously learning about improving our overall general family health during these pandemic times at every visit. Becoming his patient is not just getting an adjustment, it is a sea change and the best place to be the right health investment for stressful times--highly recommend for you and your family!!!
Julie T.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Gorski has been treating me since an accident over 3 years ago. I broke both legs and my hips were in terrible shape and walking was difficult. He is not like any other chiropractor. The way he does his adjustment is different and there is no pain. I would recommend him if you want to be healthy.
Brenda S.
Submitted 08/27/21
Felt better instantly and it lasted for days
Phil S.
Submitted 04/20/21
I arrived before the office was open and spoke to some other patients waiting outside. They had absolutely glowing things to say about Dr Gorski. Off to a good start! I was then greeted by name by Sarah, who is just lovely. She is very warm and welcoming. Sarah gave me a tour of their facilities, and then I met with Dr. Gorski, who is also warm and personable. This was legitimately the best first doctor's office visit I've had in many years, and I feel confident that I am in good hands.
Tyler E.
Submitted 04/06/21
Walked in unable to walk, bend, get up. A couple of visits and I feel back to 90 percent. Incredible.
Brad N.
Submitted 12/15/20
Informative and positive
Nicole M.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Gorski and his staff provide excellent service.
Michelle K.
Submitted 07/10/20
Staff is so kind and caring. Dr. was so nice and kind also.
Brittany S.
Submitted 07/17/19
I came in with severe lower back pain (unable to stand up) and after only a few visits I was feeling much better! I am now feeling pretty close to 100% and still have adjustments weekly. Everyone in the office is super friendly and makes you feel at home. Dr. Gorski is great about answering questions and giving good suggestions to improve overall health. Highly recommend!
Allen B.
Submitted 05/16/19
I have been going to chiropractors for over 30 years and I have to say that this is the first chiropractor that has me out of pain. I had been listening to Dr. Gorski's radio show and realized that I had never heard chiropractic and life changes explained like that in terms that I could understand. Dr. Gorski and his staff are knowledgable and friendly and I would recommend giving this clinic a try if you are not completely satisfied with who you are seeing now.
Angelica M.
Submitted 01/28/19
I give Dr Gorski 5stars since I started getting adjusted for my back I’ve been feeling better then I had felt in years and also The coaching on nutrition wow it was a big eye Open for me and my family feeling so wonderful that now I have 3members of my coming to Dr Gorski he’s a 5star in our family thanks so much Dr Gorski
Julie O.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr. Gorski really cared how you felt and he focused on your needs
Charlen C.
Submitted 05/22/18
Have been using Dr. Gorski for over a year and am most pleased with the results on my back. My husband also started going to Dr. Gorski this past fall and he is also pleased.
John M.
Submitted 05/08/18
Have been going to dr. Brad for one and a half years. My experience has been great! My condition has been good overall and I have not had any sickness during this time. I go once a week and am able to enjoy life. No bad things in front of me.
Marina A.
Submitted 04/19/18
I came to Dr. Gorski after 5 years of unsuccessful treatment with a lot of painkillers shuts and physical terapy. After my first visit I forgot to take my pill because I was out of pain.