4.93/5
Brad Gorski, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

Elite Family Chiropractic

Brad Gorski, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Charleston, SC

15 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Brad Gorski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brad Gorski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Julie O.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr. Gorski really cared how you felt and he focused on your needs
Charlen C.
Submitted 05/22/18
Have been using Dr. Gorski for over a year and am most pleased with the results on my back. My husband also started going to Dr. Gorski this past fall and he is also pleased.
John M.
Submitted 05/08/18
Have been going to dr. Brad for one and a half years. My experience has been great! My condition has been good overall and I have not had any sickness during this time. I go once a week and am able to enjoy life. No bad things in front of me.
Marina A.
Submitted 04/19/18
I came to Dr. Gorski after 5 years of unsuccessful treatment with a lot of painkillers shuts and physical terapy. After my first visit I forgot to take my pill because I was out of pain.
Patrice T.
Submitted 11/07/17
Dr. Gorski has changed everything! I come from a family of doctors, who have never considered chiropractic care an option. I've been an avid exerciser and runner for 15 years -- it's incredibly important to me, and keeps me sane. When I started having pain next to my tailbone 3 years ago, I thought it would go away. Instead, it got worse and worse, and slowly I became less and less able to function; I could hardly walk sometimes. I saw specialists at Cleveland Clinic, got MRIs, and was put prescription-strength pain meds. I got a massage one day to try to see if that would help, who recommended Dr. Gorski. I decided to give it a try, and I'm incredibly glad I did! All those tests, and no specialist seemed to notice there was an issue with my posture which was compressing my L4/L5 disc. Dr. Gorski recognized it immediately, and the effects of his treatment were evident within a few days, as well. I've been his patient for about 4 months now, and I'm officially a convert. After 3 months I was able to run again without pain, so I'm regaining my sanity and am definitely no longer immobile. Dr. Gorski is seriously the best, and focuses on a holistic approach with which other practitioners aren't as thorough. If you've been thinking about chiropractic care but aren't sure, I recommend that you do it NOW.
Kristine M.
Submitted 07/13/17
It was my first appt. Waited a little long to see the doctor (45 min), but it was well worth the wait. He took his time and explaind everything in detail. I learned so much and he told me things no other doctor has. I can see he's very kind and caring. Excited to see what the future holds! I'll submit an update in a few weeks.
Tommy R.
Submitted 05/24/17
I have been coming to Dr. Gorski for a couple of months for balance, chronic pain and other medical issues. For the balance, Dr. Gorski took x-rays and explained to me, in detail, what needed to be corrected to help my balance. So far so good. My balance and posture is getting better and I’m walking and sleeping much better now. I also get in the hyperbaric chamber a couple times a week for chronic pain and other health issues I have and it has made a world of difference in my healing process. With the treatment I have received, I highly recommend Dr. Gorski. Not only is he a fantastic chiropractor, he is a functional medicine doctor and has given me tips to help me get my health back. Unlike the medical doctors I have been to that can only offer to put me on prescription drugs that cause even more problems, Dr. Gorski is personable, knowledgeable, and actually cares about my healing. I’m getting better!
Debbie F.
Submitted 04/28/17
As a patient of Dr. Gorski's, I have benefited in so many ways. I highly recommend him not only for the excellent, personalized care I have received from Dr. Gorski and his staff; but also for his commitment to nutrition and wellness. In support of whole health, Dr. Gorski offers counseling workshops as well as a wide selection of quality nutritional supplements. It is through this winning combination that he empowers his patients to effectively navigate a personal path toward total health and fitness.
Chris A.
Submitted 04/26/17
I went to Dr. Gorski for about 8 months. The original x-rays revealed that my hips were uneven and my cervical spine did not have the correct curvature. After about 5 or 6 months of treatment twice a month, x-rays showed that these problems had been corrected. I was able to cut back to once a month for maintenance treatment. Dr. Gorski is not one of those doctors who you keep going to but they never really heal you. I'm very pleased with the results!
Kendall M.
Submitted 04/21/17
Dr. Gorski has been instrumental in taking care of the whole person. He has given us excellent service and total care. Thank You Dr. Brad and Staff, Sandra and Franklin M.
Donna E.
Submitted 04/19/17
I've been seeing Dr. Brad three or four years now. He and his staff are outstanding. While under his care you receive the attention to your body as needed for a healthy spine. Attend his workshops to have your eyes opened and to learn what we were never taught in school. You learn about the toxins in our environment, foods grown or manufactured with toxins in them, and how to read food labels! Through his workshops you will begin to understand how important it is to be eating organic and about GMO products. He is more than a Chiropractor but also an educator. I encourage you to visit him. Come learn about you! You won't regret it.
Wayne C.
Submitted 04/18/17
5-Star Chiropractor! Outstanding care in a very friendly, professional atmosphere. Located in a convenient West Ashley location. Exceptionally satisfied with service!
Nancy A.
Submitted 04/17/17
I came to Dr. Brad with terrible scoliosis and hip pain; unable to stand for long periods of time, and forget running! With regular visits, I have improved tremendously and am now practically pain-free. Dr. Brad truly cares about his patients. His only goal is to help you lead a healthier life.
JOHN M.
Submitted 04/17/17
Dr. Gorski has been treating me for approximately one year. My overall health has improved quite a lot. My body seems to function much better, and I feel like many years of wear and tear have been corrected. The future looks even better.
Wendi S.
Submitted 04/17/17
Dr. Gorski has been treating my whole family for over 6 years and has transformed our health. He has an amazing connection with his patients and his staff is very helpful too. He continuously surprises me with his wealth of knowledge even beyond chiropractic. He really is the whole body wellness guru in Charleston. I would highly recommend him to anyone searching for true health.
Location
Elite Family Chiropractic
1662 Savannah Highway, Suite 115
Charleston, SC 29407
Phone: 843-271-6673
Office Hours

Get in touch

843-271-6673