Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Brad Gorski, D.C. -  - Chiropractor

Elite Family Chiropractic

Brad Gorski, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Charleston, SC

28 total reviews

Dr. Brad Gorski always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brad Gorski below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie F.
Submitted 04/28/17
As a patient of Dr. Gorski's, I have benefited in so many ways. I highly recommend him not only for the excellent, personalized care I have received from Dr. Gorski and his staff; but also for his commitment to nutrition and wellness. In support of whole health, Dr. Gorski offers counseling workshops as well as a wide selection of quality nutritional supplements. It is through this winning combination that he empowers his patients to effectively navigate a personal path toward total health and fitness.
Chris A.
Submitted 04/26/17
I went to Dr. Gorski for about 8 months. The original x-rays revealed that my hips were uneven and my cervical spine did not have the correct curvature. After about 5 or 6 months of treatment twice a month, x-rays showed that these problems had been corrected. I was able to cut back to once a month for maintenance treatment. Dr. Gorski is not one of those doctors who you keep going to but they never really heal you. I'm very pleased with the results!
Kendall M.
Submitted 04/21/17
Dr. Gorski has been instrumental in taking care of the whole person. He has given us excellent service and total care. Thank You Dr. Brad and Staff, Sandra and Franklin M.
Donna E.
Submitted 04/19/17
I've been seeing Dr. Brad three or four years now. He and his staff are outstanding. While under his care you receive the attention to your body as needed for a healthy spine. Attend his workshops to have your eyes opened and to learn what we were never taught in school. You learn about the toxins in our environment, foods grown or manufactured with toxins in them, and how to read food labels! Through his workshops you will begin to understand how important it is to be eating organic and about GMO products. He is more than a Chiropractor but also an educator. I encourage you to visit him. Come learn about you! You won't regret it.
Wayne C.
Submitted 04/18/17
5-Star Chiropractor! Outstanding care in a very friendly, professional atmosphere. Located in a convenient West Ashley location. Exceptionally satisfied with service!
Nancy A.
Submitted 04/17/17
I came to Dr. Brad with terrible scoliosis and hip pain; unable to stand for long periods of time, and forget running! With regular visits, I have improved tremendously and am now practically pain-free. Dr. Brad truly cares about his patients. His only goal is to help you lead a healthier life.
JOHN M.
Submitted 04/17/17
Dr. Gorski has been treating me for approximately one year. My overall health has improved quite a lot. My body seems to function much better, and I feel like many years of wear and tear have been corrected. The future looks even better.
Wendi S.
Submitted 04/17/17
Dr. Gorski has been treating my whole family for over 6 years and has transformed our health. He has an amazing connection with his patients and his staff is very helpful too. He continuously surprises me with his wealth of knowledge even beyond chiropractic. He really is the whole body wellness guru in Charleston. I would highly recommend him to anyone searching for true health.